Meeting Schedule & Location Information

  • The Jefferson Township Board of Education will hold it's Regular Business Meeting on Wednesday, February 22, 2022 at 7:30PM.  This meeting will be held in the Jefferson Township High School Media Center, 1010 Weldon Road, Oak Ridge, NJ.

     

    Regular Meeting Schedule 2023
    Monday, January 23, 2023
    Wednesday, February 22, 2023
    Monday, March 20, 2023
    Monday, April 24, 2023
    Monday, May 15, 2023
    Monday, June 19, 2023
    Monday, July 17, 2023
    Monday, August 21, 2023
    Monday, September 18, 2023
    Monday, October 16, 2023
    Monday, November 20, 2023
    Monday, December 18, 2023
     

    MEETING LOCATIONS:

    Jefferson Township High School
    High School Media Center
    1010 Weldon Road
    Oak Ridge, NJ  07438.

    A public meeting is scheduled every month.