Meeting Schedule & Location Information

  • The Jefferson Township Board of Education will hold it's Regular Business Meeting on June 14, 2021 in the Jefferson Township High School Auditorium beginning at 7:00pm.  

     Click Here for a link to the virtual meeting

     NOTE: All meetings will convene into closed session at 6:30 PM followed by the public portion of the meeting commencing at 7:30 PM, unless otherwise advertised.  A closed session may also be held following the public session, as needed.

    January 2021 - December 2021

    Monday, January 18, 2021
    Monday, February 15, 2021 Postponed due to inclement weather
    Monday, February 22, 2021 - Postponed due to inclement weather
    Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - Rescheduled from Monday, February 22, 2021
    Monday, March 15, 2021
    Monday, March 25, 2021 - Special Meeting
    Monday, April 19, 2021 - Rescheduled to April 26, 2021
    Monday, April 26, 2021 - Public Budget Hearing
    Monday, May 17, 2021
    Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Closed Session Meeting
    Monday, June 14 2021 Regular Business Meeting
    Monday, June 21, 2021 Special Meeting
    Monday, July 19, 2021
    Monday, August 16, 2021
    Monday, September 20, 2021
    Monday, October 18, 2021  
    Monday, November 15, 2021
    Monday, December 20, 2021


    MEETING LOCATIONS:

    Jefferson Township High School
    High School Auditorium
    1010 Weldon Road
    Oak Ridge, NJ  07438.

    A public meeting is scheduled every month.