Meeting Schedule & Location Information

  • The Jefferson Township Board of Education will hold it's Regular Business meeting on Monday, May 20, 2024 at 7:30pm. The purpose of this meeting is to conduct regular business of the Board. Action will be taken.  The Board may convene to closed session.

     

    May 20, 2024 Agenda

    Click Here for link to live stream meeting

    Regular Meeting Schedule 2024
    Tuesday, January 16, 2024
    Tuesday, February 20, 2024
    Monday, March 18, 2024
    Wednesday, April 24, 2024
    Monday, May 20, 2024
    Monday, June 17, 2024
    Monday, July 15, 2024
    Monday, August 19, 2024
    Monday, September 16, 2024
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Monday, November 18, 2024
    Monday, December 16, 2024

    MEETING LOCATIONS:
    Jefferson Township High School
    High School Media Center
    1010 Weldon Road
    Oak Ridge, NJ  07438.

    A public meeting is scheduled every month.