Meeting Schedule & Location Information

  • The Board of Education will hold it's Regular Business Meeting on Monday, March 18, 2024.  This public meeting will take place at 7:30pm in the Jefferson Township High School Media Center.  Action will be taken.  The Board may convene to closed session.

     

     

    Regular Meeting Schedule 2024
    Tuesday, January 16, 2024
    Tuesday, February 20, 2024
    Monday, March 18, 2024
    Wednesday, April 24, 2024
    Monday, May 20, 2024
    Monday, June 17, 2024
    Monday, July 15, 2024
    Monday, August 19, 2024
    Monday, September 16, 2024
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Monday, November 18, 2024
    Monday, December 16, 2024

    MEETING LOCATIONS:
    Jefferson Township High School
    High School Media Center
    1010 Weldon Road
    Oak Ridge, NJ  07438.

    A public meeting is scheduled every month.