Meeting Schedule & Location Information

  • The next Regular Business meeting of the Jefferson Township Board of Education will be held on October 9, 2017 at 7:30PM.   

    This open public meeting will be held in the Jefferson Township High School Media Center, 1010 Weldon Road, Oak Ridge, NJ.

     

    January 2017 - December 2017

    Monday, January 16, 2017
    Monday, February 13, 2017
    Monday, March 13, 2017
    Monday, April 10, 2017
    Monday, May 8, 2017
    Monday, June 12, 2017
    Monday, July 10, 2017
    Monday, August 14, 2017
    Monday, September 11, 2017
    Tuesday, September, 19, 2017 Special Joint Public Meeting with Township Council at Board Office @ 6:30PM.  Open to public.
    Monday, October 9, 2017
    Monday, November 13, 2017
    Monday, December 11, 2017

    NOTE: All meetings will convene into closed session at 6:30 PM followed by the public portion of the meeting commencing at 7:30 PM.  A closed session may also be held following the public session, as needed.


    MEETING LOCATIONS:

    September through June:
    Jefferson Township High School
    High School Media Center
    1010 Weldon Road
    Oak Ridge, NJ  07438.

    July & August:
    Board of Education Central Offices
    31 State Highway Route 181
    Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849.

    A public meeting is scheduled every month.